REVIEW: THE UNQUIET GRAVE, by Katherine Lampe

Lovely review of The Unquiet Grave from Luther Siler. He’s a smart man, and you should listen to him.

Get The Unquiet Grave at any of these links:

Open Books: Read now, pay what you think it’s worth later!

Smashwords: All e book formats

Kindle Store

Amazon, print edition

Infinitefreetime.com

41-X1K0SW+L._SX311_BO1,204,203,200_I’ve said this before, many times: I read books in print.  I have a Kindle Paperwhite, and the iBooks app on all of my various iDevices, but I read every single day and 95% of my reading is on paper.  This wouldn’t be terribly notable except for the part where I’m an independent author, and the vast majority of us make our money pushing ebooks.  In other words, I sell something that I don’t regularly use, and worse, when one of My People writes a book, frequently the sad truth is that I’ll happily purchase and download your book but it’s entirely possible that it’s gonna spend a long time languishing on my Kindle before I have an excuse to get to it.

Not that I’m always super prompt about paper books, mind you, because I have a backlog like every avid reader.  But at least with my print books…

View original post 366 more words

Leave a Reply

