COVER REVEAL: THE UNQUIET GRAVE!

As you may or may not know, I’ve been contemplating new covers for all my Caitlin Ross books for some time. The covers I have are nice enough. Some of them I truly like. But, as still life, they lack the kind of pull I’d like to see for my books.

Well, events conspired to throw me together with a WONDERFUL artist, WolfenM. She’s a Pagan Geek who loves comics and everything Nerdy, and she “gets” the Caitlin Ross Universe. I am thrilled to reveal her first cover, The Unquiet Grave.

 

The Unquiet Grave Cover by WolfenM
The Unquiet Grave Cover by WolfenM

 

The new cover will be appearing on all versions within the next week or so. You can buy The Unquiet Grave on AMAZON, where purchase of a print edition includes a free Kindle download, or on SMASHWORDS, which has downloads in all e reader formats.

Stay connected with The Shadow Sanctuary for more of Wolfen’s covers, and visit her at deviantArt: http://wolfenm.deviantart.com/

Leave a Reply

